A multi-award-winning organisation

Global Immigration News Update: Czech Republic

Czech Republic:
• Effective 7 June 2021:
o Low-risk (green) countries include Australia, Iceland, Israel, Japan, Malta, New Zealand, San Marino, Singapore, South Korea, Thailand, Vatican.
o Medium-risk (orange) countries include Austria, Bulgaria, Finland, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Norway, Poland, Portugal (including Madeira), Romania, Slovakia, the Balearic Islands (Spain).
o High-risk (red) countries include Andorra, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, France, Greece, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Monaco, the Netherlands, Portugal (the Azores), Slovenia, Spain (except the Balearic Islands), Sweden, Switzerland.
o Very high risk (dark red) countries include all other third countries.
o Extreme Risk (black) countries include Botswana, Brazil, Colombia, Eswatini, India, Kenya, Lesotho, Malawi, Mozambique, Peru, South Africa, Tanzania (including Zanzibar and Pemba), Zambia, Zimbabwe.

Posted in
Scroll to Top